top of page

Our students are awarded prestigious prizes!

  • Eshraq Saffuri was awarded the Kulicke & Soffa Ind Prize and the Miriam and Aaron Memorial Gutwirth Graduate Scholarship!

  • Amit Ashkenazi was awarded the Irwin and Joan Jacobs Graduate Scholarship!

  • Zohar Oddes was awarded the David & Olga Pnueli Prize!


bottom of page